In The Media

Our product has appeared in the media many times.

Sponsored program
  • Every Wednesday: "Gozen-sama Sama, Gozen-sama Quiz" on RCC Radio
Media Apperances

2009

Tuesday 8 December Keizai Report article
Tuesday 20 October Appearance on RCC "Hot! Magazine"
Tuesday 20 October Appearance on "Masanori Honna, First in the Afternoon Today" on RCC Radio
Monday 5 October
to Friday 9 October
Appearance on "Gozen-sama Sama" on RCC Radio
Monday 16 September Appearance on "Good Morning Radio, Gozen-sama Sama, First in the Afternoon Today, Moto-machi Komachi" on RCC Radio
Thursday 27 August
to Thursday 20 August
Appearnce on "Over the Rainbow" on HFM
Saturday 8 August Appearnce on "Dream Dori Michi" on HTV
Wednesday 15 July "Sukoburu Hiroshima, Summer Edition" advertisement
Tuesday 26 May Appearance on "Masanori Honna, First in the Afternoon Today" on RCC Radio
Monday 23 March Shokuhin Sangyo Shimbun article
Thursday 12 March Nikkan Kogyo Shimbun article
Thursday 12 March Chugoku Shimbun article

etc.

2008

Tuesday 11 November Chugoku Shimbun "Delta" article
Monday 8 September Appearance on "J Station" on Hiroshima Home TV
Wednesday 3 September Appearance on "Hiromori" on NHK Hiroshima
Saturday 8 August Living Hiroshima article
Friday 18 July Nikkei Marketing Journal article
Wednesday 9 July Appearance on "Shunkan, TV Ha!" on HTV
Wednesday 9 July Mainichi Shimbun article
Wednesday 2 July Appearance on "Evening Four" on RCC
Monday 30 June Asahi Shimbun article
Thursday 26 June Nikkan Kogyo Shimbun article

etc.

Exhibition Events

2009


Thursday 17 December
to Saturday 19 December
NIA "FOOD IN THE FUTURE 2009" (Bangkok, Thailand)
Wednesday 4 November
to Thursday 5 November
"23rd Tokyo Business Summit 2009" (Tokyo Big Site)
Saturday 24 October
to Sunday 25 October
"2009 Hiroshima Food Festival" (RCC)
Saturday 11 June
to Sunday 12 June
"Universities' Delicious Food Fair" (Shinjuku Takashimaya)
Sunday 3 May
to Tuesday 5 May
"2009 Hiroshima Flower Festival" (RCC)
Wednesday 11 March
to Friday 13 March
"Health Expo 2009" (Tokyo Big Site)
Wednesday 11 February
to Friday 13 February
"43rd Supermarket Trade Show 2009" (Tokyo Big Site)

etc.

2008

Saturday 22 November
to Sunday 23 November
"Tohoku Adult Park 2008" (Dream Messe Miyagi)
Monday 10 November "Chugoku/Shikoku Regional Food Audition" (Mielparque Okayama)
Tuesday 21 October
to Wednesday 23 October
"22rd Tokyo Business Summit 2008" (Tokyo Big Site)
Monday 8 September
to Tuesday 9 September
"National Bio Business Matching - Sapporo 2008" (Sapporo Convention Center)
Wednesday 2 July
to Friday 4 July
"7th International Bio Forum" (Tokyo Big Site)

etc.

To Top